hiChad Alshouse's GlogThe Assignment:

http://himynameiscorey.glogster.com/edit/glog-1795-1240/
Tommy Stermer http://tommtom.glogster.com/false/

Kristina Stuart Global Warming Glogster

Ashley McGinnis http://esperanzarising.glogster.com/false/
Robert Rushemeza-http://footballbert.glogster.com/global-warming/
Becky Felegy Sources:

Becky Felegy: http://servia.edu.glogster.com/beckys-global-warming-glog/

Alyssa Craig: http://alycraig.glogster.com/global-warming-glog/

Bobby Scheid:http://ncheels2.glogster.com/edit/glog/

Tee Murrey:http://partee.glogster.com/false/

Mykayla Suess: http://mickeymousee.glogster.com/false/

Audra Ortiz: http://auddy15.glogster.com/globalwarmingisbad/

Abigail Wise: http://abigailwise.glogster.com/false/

Jailene Seda: http://booqer.glogster.com/false/

Cody Brown: http://enotnost.glogster.com/global-warming/

Maddie Alderfer: http://blueandpurple.glogster.com/false/

John Meng: http://snowblind.edu.glogster.com/globalwarmingx/

Abby Dougherty: http://abbydougherty.glogster.com/global-warming/

Mai Pha: http://hmmai.glogster.com/loveearth/

David Geyer: http://dgeyer.glogster.com/save-the-world-or-we-all-die/

Abbey Heiselman: http://aheiselman.glogster.com/false/

Alex Martin: http://alextmartin.glogster.com/false/

Makayla Gilchrist: http://makkgilchrist.glogster.com/recycling/

Tiffany Latour: http://tiffanyrocksmysocks.glogster.com/false/

Crystal Jenkins: http://bucksguard13.glogster.com/edit/global-warming-/

Seth Hoy: http://lalolito.glogster.com/false/

Pachaa Moua: http://pmcha.glogster.com/false/

Amanda Haefner : http://mandy8.glogster.com/false/

Dale Paxton: http://dalepaxton.glogster.com/global-warming/

Jake Diefenderfer: http://jaake1.glogster.com/false/

Alicia Dillman :http://alicia6553.glogster.com/false/

Allison Groff http://alli25.glogster.com/false/

Kayla Bowman

Kelsey Hollenbach

Ezekiel Harnish: http://bigzeke63.glogster.com/edit/global-warming-/

Ryan Brooks

Olivia Booth http://livey11.glogster.com/false/

Erika Ellis, http://eellis7410.glogster.com/false/

Melissa Flores; http://mimiliza.glogster.com/false/

Min Jung http://minmwahaha.glogster.com/glog-7333/

Dykota Kloepfer http://dkloepfer.glogster.com/false/

Allysha Hebert http://allysharocksmysocks.glogster.com/edit/glog-4204/

Gloriann Plank

Nadia Hirshka: http://nadhrishka.glogster.com/glog/